business development

Joe Ralphs

Broker Manager

new business

Alice Noble

New Business Supervisor

Emma Edwards

New Business Administrator

Sarah Lewis

New Business Administrator

Dan Packer

New Business Administrator

customer service

Leanne Packer

Senior Credit Controller

Sam Greenwood

Credit Controller

Liam Lane

Customer Service Administrator


Michael Coronado

Senior Underwriting Manager

Joanne Palmer

Underwriting Manager

Sophie Pawson


Chelsea Ballinger


Tyra Lewin


Claire Buckley

Trainee Underwriter


Tracy Gerrard

Operations Manager

Trudie Webb

Operations Supervisor

Chantelle Campbell

Office Co-ordinator

Chloe Ryman

Office Co-ordinator


Elaine Lawrence

Finance Accountant

Jess Small

Senior Accounts Executive

Chris Keenan

Accounts Assistant

Elizabeth Cottrill

Accounts Assistant

Melodie Wessels

Accounts Assistant


Jennifer Bodey

Head of Compliance

Sarah Louw

Group Financial Analyst

Lillian Weiss

Group Accounts Manager

John Bowen

Group Collections Manager

Joshua Self

Group Marketing Executive

Charlotte Mathieson

Group Compliance and Training Manager

Holly Parker

Head of HR

Sophie Marsh

HR Advisor


Ian Smith

Chief Executive Officer

James Roberts

Chief Financial Officer

Ed Rimmer

Managing Director